Florescence 02 || Antonina Styczeń – flute || online recital
April 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Internet

from Antonina Styczeń (flutist):

Live streamed mini-recital, THIS SATURDAY! 🔜⠀

You can join me on YouTube: https://youtu.be/6Mhh5BUYUH0
or Instagram: @ antoninaflutist

10 AM (PST)Los Angeles⠀
12 PM (CST) Chiacago
1 PM (EST) NYC
7 PM (GMT+2) Warsaw⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
I am going to take you on a music journey (together with some sounds from a factory outside the window). You can eat, drink, be in your pajamas, be YOURSELF and still listen to my funny accent (also, some POLISH 🇵🇱) and flute playing.

Program:⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ G. Ph. Telemann, Fantasia No. 6⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ A. Jolivet, Incantation No. 2 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ C. Debussy, Syrinx⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ A. Karałow, graphic score interpretation⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ A. Styczen, RRC Frogs with electronics⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ I. Clarke, Zoom Tube⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
So, this mini-recital will be celebration of two things: first, the 67’s birthday of my biggest career supporter – my DAD ⚡️ and my graduation from the Artist Diploma program at Boston Conservatory at Berklee 👩🏼‍🎓⠀